Skip to content

DCS Gas Grills

January 21, 2011

Check out these DCS Gas Grills images:

DCS Gas Grills
gas barbeque grills

Image by psilocybes

Cooking With Gas
gas barbeque grills

Image by lantzilla
For the past couple of years Tina’s been begging me to get a new grill, but I’ve resisted. For one, it was a wedding gift from my friend Richard, so I’m a bit emotionally attached to it. Secondly, I’m not a huge fan of the whole disposability thing. Yes, I could afford a new grill, but what the hell am I gonna do with the one I have? I just think that we as a society are too quick to chuck stuff that’s perfectly good (I get that from the pig farmer, I think). Aside from some minor wear and tear, there was nothing structurally wrong with it. After spending on a new burner element and for a new burner grill, I’ve got a perfectly capable grill that will last me at least another 8 years. I’ll spend on 8 years of use any day of the week.


gas barbeque grills

Image by Julia Manzerova
Mother’s Korean Grill, Las Vegas, NV

From → Dcs Gas Grill

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment